Oklahoma State guard Marcus Smart suspended three games for shoving fan

Marcus Smart will sit three games after he shoved a fan in Oklahoma State’s loss to Texas Tech. (John Weast/Getty Images) Oklahoma State guard Marcus Smart has been suspended three games for shoving a Texas Tech fan near the end of a game Saturday night. “No fingers pointed, this is all on me,” Smart said at a news conference Sunday evening. “I truly apologize to those very important to me. I feel like I let my teammates down. “This is on me. I apologize for it, I take

..http://thedailytime.net/syndication.php?fid=7&limit=5

About papo214

A Viet-Nan VET retired, trying to make it on the marketing int.as affilliate
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

